APPENDIX C CONSTITUTION OF CONSULTATIVE FORUMS AND OTHER BODIES AND ALLOCATION OF SEATS TO GROUPS

| ORGANISATION | LABOUR | CONSERVATIVE | MERTON PARK IR | OTHER |
|---|---|---------------------------|----------------------|-------|
| Compact Working Group (2 seats) | Cllr Edith Macauley (Chair) | Cllr Gilli Lewis-Lavender | | |
| Circle Housing Merton Priory (4 Seats) | Cllr Laxmi Attawar Mr Richard Williams | Diane Neil Mills | Krysia Williams | |
| Greater London Enterprise (1 seat) | Cllr Stephen Alambritis | | | |
| Local Government Association (4 Seats) | Cllr Stephen Alambritis Cllr Agatha Akyigyina | Cllr Oonagh Moulton | Cllr Peter Southgate | |
| LGIU – Local Government Information Unit To be appointed by the Executive Caleader of the Council) | Cllr Jeff Hanna | | | |
| Nondon Councils – Greater Pondon Employment forum (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council) | Cllr Mark Allison | | | |
| London Councils Leaders' Committee (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council) | Cllr Stephen Alambritis Substitute : Cllr Mark Allison | | | |
| London Councils Transport and Environment Committee (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council) | Cllr Nick Draper Substitutes: Cllr Andrew Judge Cllr Maxi Martin Cllr Martin Whelton | | | |

| ORGANISATION | LABOUR | CONSERVATIVE | MERTON PARK IR | OTHER |
|--|--|---------------------|----------------|-------|
| London Councils Grants | Cllr Edith Macauley | | | |
| Committee (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive | Substitutes | | | |
| Leader of the Council) | Cllr Maxi Martin | | | |
| | Cllr Caroline Cooper-Marbiah Cllr Nick Draper | | | |
| | • | | | |
| London Road Safety Council | Cllr Joan Henry | Cllr David Simpson | | |
| (2 seats plus accident prevention officer) | | | | |
| London Home and Water Safety | Cllr Nick Draper | | | |
| Council (1 seat plus accident | Olli Mick Brapel | | | |
| prevention officer) | | | | |
| Ol andon Youth Games (1 seet) | Cllr Fidelis Gadzama | | | |
| വ് ondon Youth Games (1 seat) | Cili i idelis Gadzailia | | | |
| Merton and Sutton Joint Cemetery | Cllr Agatha Akyigyina | Cllr David Williams | | |
| +Board (5 Seats) | Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Geraldine Stanford | Cllr Jill West | | |
| , | | Maurica Craves | | |
| Mitcham Common Conservators (4 Seats) | Cllr Ian Munn Cllr Russell Makin | Maurice Groves | | |
| (4 ccats) | Cllr Marsie Skeete | | | |
| North East Surrey Crematorium | Cllr Philip Jones | Cllr Abdul Latif | | |
| Board (3 Seats) | Cllr Geraldine Stanford | | | |
| Pollards Hill Community | Cllr Jeff Hanna | | | |
| Committee (3 Seats) | Cllr Joan Henry | | | |
| | Cllr Martin Whelton | | | |
| Groundwork London's Local | Councillor Judy Saunders | | | |
| Authority Strategic Input Board | | | | |
| (1 Seat) | | | | |

| U |
|----|
| ag |
| Эе |
| 25 |

| Safer Merton | Cllr Jeff Hanna | Cllr David Simpson | |
|--------------|-----------------|--------------------|--|
| | | | |
| | | | |

This page is intentionally left blank